UNSANE - Coextinction Release 1
  1. Pigeon 04:33
  2. Grind 03:48
  3. No Dice 02:49

3 new tracks from NYC noise veterans Unsane. Also the first official release of Coextinction Recordings, these songs are the first release from Unsane since Visqueen. An assault of pounding rhythm, crushing guitar and unforgiving vocals, these 3 tracks are sure to do damage to the senses.


All songs are encoded AAC 344 Kpbs, 44.1 KHz stereo. Compatible with all modern audio playback devices.

Please Note: This package is a .zip of the 3 songs, artwork and a track info text file.

Total Run Time: 11:13
Artwork: Included

Price: $3.99

All transactions are done securely through PayPal. Click below to buy.
Package $3.99